Introduction to Aerospace Architecture

by lliamander

No, this not a blog on civil engineering.  In fact, I am a software engineer by trade and a hacker, philosopher, and story teller by heart.  Often times people think I have “my head in the clouds”.  This may be true, but I am certainly not lazing around up there!  I am constantly seeking to make connections between ideas and identify the patterns and rhyming schemes of those subjects in which I have an interest.

I intend to use this blog as a platform to share those ideas, in the hopes that they will be useful (or at least amusing) to the reader.  I will probably be talking a fair bit about computing, since that is currently where my thoughts are focused, but I certainly intend to talk about such disparate topics  as philosophy, language, politics, religion, business, psychology, literature, and old-school gaming.

Welcome!

